Announcing new blog series: Book Thoughts

Hi! Announcement of a brand new blog series here.

So I’m launching a new series on the blog, that I hope I’ll stick with and that will be edifying and beneficial to readers. It’s called Book Thoughts. How it’ll go is that every week, I’ll go through a chapter of a Christian book and blog out my thoughts and reflections on the chapter. Kind of a review, kind of a devotional. That’s how I’m approaching it right now.

I’ll decide what book I’m gonna start with in the coming days, and I’ll try to have the first post launch sometime next week.

Fun stuff! Grace and peace, all.

Leave a Reply

